Connecticut

Refine your search:

Workshops:



Event Sports Massage - Rescheduled, Date TBD  –  TBD

Hot Stone Massage  –  April 1 & 2, 2017

Introduction to Polarity Therapy   –  Friday, April 7, 2017

Oncology Massage Therapy - Caring for Clients with Cancer - TWO SEATS AVAILABLE, CALL 888.216.0547 TO REGISTER  –  Friday, April 7-Monday, April 10, 2017

TouchPro Professional Chair Massage & Marketing Training   –  Saturday, April 22 - Monday, April 24, 2017

TouchPro Professional Chair Massage & Marketing Training (Repeat Course for Prior Participants)   –  Saturday, April 22 - Monday, April 24, 2017

TouchPro Professional Chair Massage Marketing Training (For Prior Workshop Participants)   –  Monday, April 24, 2017

Reiki I   –  Saturday, April 29, 2017

BLISS™ Technique   –  Friday, May 5, 2017

PNF - Increasing Range of Motion in Clients  –  Saturday, May 6, 2017

Intro to the Thai Mat  –  Sunday, May 7, 2017

Introduction to Bowen Therapy   –  Friday, May 12 & Saturday, May 13, 2017

Body Scrub For The Massage Therapist - Dry Room Ready!  –  Sunday, May 21, 2017

The Art of Japanese Zen Facial Massage with Ear Acupressure, with Aromatherapy Essential Oils  –  Friday, June 2, 2017

Aromatherapy for the Mind, Body & Spirit Based on Traditional Chinese Medicine Five Element Theory  –  June 3 & 4, 2017

Structural Release of the Hips   –  Saturday, June 10, 2017

Structural Release of the Hips and Thoracic Cavity   –  June 10 & 11, 2017

Structural Release of the Thoracic Cavity  –  Sunday, June 11, 2017

Aromatherapy Lymphatic Massage  –  Saturday, June 17, 2017

Ethical Inquiry - A Conversation for Massage Therapists  –  Thursday, June 22, 2017

Integrating Reflexology into Client & Patient Care *Second Class Added!*  –  Friday, June 23, 2017

Anatomy Refresher for the LMT  –  Saturday, June 24, 2017

Raindrop Therapy Technique  –  Sunday, June 25, 2017

Active Isolated Stretching along Fascial Lines in the Upper Body  –  Friday, August 25, 2017

Active Isolated Stretching along Fascial Lines in the Lower Body  –  Saturday, August 26, 2017

Active Isolated Stretching for TMJ  –  Sunday, August 27, 2017

Active Isolated Stretching along Fascial Lines  –  Friday, August 25 & Saturday, August 26, 2017

Active Isolated Stretching 3 Day Intensive  –  Friday, August 25-Sunday, August 27, 2017

MotherMassage® - Massage During Pregnancy   –  Friday, September 8-Sunday, September 10, 2017

Reiki II   –  Saturday, September 16, 2017

Reiki II, discounted rate for prior CCMT participants only   –  Saturday, September 16, 2017

Aromatherapy Massage Facial  –  Sunday, September 17, 2017

Application of Chakra Balancing in Swedish Massage   –  Friday, September 22, 2017

Lomi Lomi Massage Basics   –  September 23 & 24, 2017

Advanced Lomi Lomi   –  Monday, September 25, 2017

LIFT Pathology Series - Taming Pain & Dysfunction with Ligament Stimulation - Understanding & Correcting Pelvis & Low Back Pathologies  –  Saturday, September 30, 2017

LIFT Pathology Series - Taming Pain & Dysfunction with Ligament Stimulation - Pathologies Weekend   –  September 30 & October 1, 2017

LIFT Pathology Series - Taming Pain & Dysfunction with Ligament Stimulation - Spinal & Core Pathologies   –  Sunday, October 1, 2017

Scar Tissue Management - Principles, Practice and Protocol   –  Saturday, October 7 & Sunday, October 8, 2017

Integrated Manual Lymph Drainage Massage with Acupressure & Essential Oils  –  Friday, October 13, 2017

A Master’s Class in Taoist Acupressure & Aromatherapy - A Holistic Approach to Myofascial Pain & Beyond  –  October 14 & 15, 2017

Massage with Bamboo  –  October 21 & 22, 2017

Ethical Inquiry - A Conversation for Massage Therapists  –  Thursday, October 26, 2017

Deep Tissue Made Easy  –  Friday, October 27, 2017

The Deep Tissue Toolbox for Orthopedic Conditions, Upper Body  –  Saturday, October 28, 2017

The Deep Tissue Toolbox for Orthopedic Conditions, Lower Body  –  Sunday, October 29, 2017

Deep Tissue Made Easy AND The Deep Tissue Toolbox for Orthopedic Conditions, Upper Body  –  Friday, October 27 & Saturday, October 28, 2017

Deep Tissue Made Easy AND The Deep Tissue Toolbox for Orthopedic Conditions, Lower Body  –  Friday, October 27 & Sunday, October 29, 2017

The Deep Tissue Toolbox for Orthopedic Conditions, Upper and Lower Body  –  October 28 & 29, 2017

Three Day Deep Tissue Weekend  –  Friday, October 27-Sunday, October 29, 2017

Massage for Migraines  –  Saturday, November 4, 2017

Our Organs of Action - Beyond Trigger Point Seminars, Legs & Arms Unit   –  November 4 & 5, 2017

Neck and Head Pain   –  Sunday, November 5, 2017

Cupping Massage   –  November 11 & 12, 2017

Thai for the Table  –  November 18 & 19, 2017

Massage for Migraines  –  Saturday, March 25, 2017

Cranial Sacral Therapy for the Entire Cranial Base & Parietals   –  May 20 & 21, 2017

Thai for the Table  –  June 3 & 4, 2017

MotherMassage® - Massage During Pregnancy (registration is on hold)  –  Friday, July 14-Sunday, July 16, 2017

Lumbar, Sciatic & Psoas Pain  –  Saturday, September 16, 2017

Cranial Sacral Therapy for the Entire Entire Face & Sacrum   –  October 7 & 8, 2017