Florida

Refine your search:

Workshops:



Manual Lymph Drainage - MLD102, Immune System Enhancement  –  Saturday, April 22, 2017

Manual Lymph Drainage- MLD103, Head, Neck and Face  –  Sunday, April 23, 2017

Beyond Trigger Point Seminars - Shoulder & Upper Torso Unit   –  May 6 & 7, 2017

Deep Tissue Made Easy  –  Saturday, May 13, 2017

Structural Release of the Hips  –  Saturday, May 20, 2017

Structural Release of the Hips and Thoracic Cavity   –  May 20 & 21, 2017

Structural Release of the Thoracic Cavity   –  Sunday, May 21, 2017

Sound Therapy Level 1, with Tibetan Healing Bowl (materials included)  –  June 3 & 4, 2017

Sound Therapy Level 1, with Tibetan Healing Bowl  –  June 3 & 4, 2017

Lomi Lomi Temple Style - Hawaiian Therapeutic Massage Workshop with the Use of Aromatherapy Essentials Oils  –  June 10 & 11, 2017

Intro to Thai Yoga Mat Bodywork   –  Saturday, June 24, 2017

Ayurveda Basics   –  Sunday, June 25, 2017

Intro to the Four Schools of Reflexology   –  Saturday, July 8 & Sunday, July 9, 2017

Intro to the Four Schools of Reflexology, Day 1  –  Saturday, July 8, 2017

Intro to the Four Schools of Reflexology, Day 2   –  Sunday, July 9, 2017

Reiki I   –  Saturday, July 15, 2017

Reiki Weekend   –  July 15 & 16, 2017

Reiki II   –  Sunday, July 16, 2017

Luminessence FaceLifting Massage Course™   –  July 22 & 23, 2017

Segment-Reflex Massage & TCM - Evaluation and Assessment   –  July 29 & 30, 2017

The Deep Tissue Toolbox for Orthopedic Conditions, Upper Body  –  Saturday, August 5, 2017

The Deep Tissue Toolbox for Orthopedic Conditions, Upper and Lower Body  –  August 5 & 6, 2017

The Deep Tissue Toolbox for Orthopedic Conditions, Lower Body  –  Sunday, August 6, 2017

Headaches - Assessment & Treatment  –  Saturday, August 12, 2017

Massage of the Head, Neck & Face  –  Sunday, August 13, 2017

Massage of the Head, Neck & Face - for FCNH Students & Grads  –  Sunday, August 13, 2017

Sensory Integrated Therapy  –  Sunday, August 20, 2017

Reiki I  –  April 29 & 30, 2017

Reiki I - for FCNH Students & Grads  –  April 29 & 30, 2017

Sports Relief Techniques   –  May 6 & 7, 2017

Becoming a Contributing Factor - Answers to Chronic Conditions  –  Saturday, May 20 & Sunday, May 21, 2017

Becoming a Contributing Factor - Answers to Chronic Conditions (for FCNH Students & Graduates)   –  Saturday, May 20 & Sunday, May 21, 2017

MotherMassage® - Massage During Pregnancy   –  Friday, June 2-Sunday, June 4, 2017

Foundations of Manual Lymph Drainage - MLD101  –  June 10 & 11, 2017

Becoming a Contributing Factor - Cervical & Thoracic Releases  –  June 24 & 25, 2017

Becoming a Contributing Factor - Cervical & Thoracic Releases (for FCNH Students & Graduates)   –  Saturday, June 24 & Sunday, June 25, 2017

Becoming a Contributing Factor Series (all 3 workshops - discounted rate!)   –   Saturday, March 18 & Sunday, March 19, 2017; Saturday, May 20 & Sunday, May 21, 2017; Saturday, July 22 & Sunday, July 23, 2017

Becoming a Contributing Factor Series (all 3 workshops - for FCNH Students & Graduates)   –  Saturday, March 18 & Sunday, March 19, 2017; Saturday, May 20 & Sunday, May 21, 2017; Saturday, July 22 & Sunday, July 23, 2017

Active Isolated Stretching along Fascial Lines in the Upper Body  –  Saturday, June 24, 2017

Active Isolated Stretching along Fascial Lines  –  June 24 & 25, 2017

Active Isolated Stretching along Fascial Lines in the Lower Body  –  Sunday, June 25, 2017

Reiki II  –  July 1 & 2, 2017

Reiki II - for FCNH Students & Grads  –  July 1 & 2, 2017

Foundations in Myofascial Release Seminar - the Lower Body   –  Friday, July 7-Sunday, July 9, 2017

LIFT Ligament Stimulation - Addressing Fascial Alignment   –  July 15 & 16, 2017

Becoming a Contributing Factor - Lumbar & Pelvis   –  Saturday, July 22 & Sunday, July 23, 2017

Becoming a Contributing Factor - Lumbar & Pelvis (for FCNH Students & Graduates)   –  Saturday, July 22 & Sunday, July 23, 2017

Sensory Integrated Therapy  –  Sunday, August 6, 2017

Ayurvedic Treatments  –  August 19 & 20, 2017

Ayurvedic Treatments - for FCNH Students & Grads  –  August 19 & 20, 2017

Warm Stone Therapy Fundamentals, I   –  Saturday, April 8, 2017

Warm Stone Therapy Fundamentals, II   –  Sunday, April 9, 2017

Thai Massage on the Table  –  May 20 & 21, 2017

Intro to the Four Schools of Reflexology   –  Saturday, June 3 & Sunday, June 4, 2017

Intro to the Four Schools of Reflexology, Day 1  –  Saturday, June 3, 2017

Intro to the Four Schools of Reflexology, Day 2   –  Sunday, June 4, 2017

BLISS™ Technique  –  Saturday, June 10, 2017

The Raindrop® Technique  –  Sunday, June 11, 2017

Luminessence FaceLifting Massage Course™   –  June 24 & 25, 2017

Intro to Thai Yoga Mat Bodywork   –  Saturday, July 8, 2017

Ayurveda Basics   –  Sunday, July 9, 2017

Manual Lymph Drainage - MLD102, Immune System Enhancement  –  Saturday, July 15, 2017

Manual Lymph Drainage- MLD103, Head, Neck and Face  –  Sunday, July 16, 2017

Sound Therapy Level 1, with Tibetan Healing Bowl (materials included)  –  July 22 & 23, 2017

Sound Therapy Level 1, with Tibetan Healing Bowl   –  July 22 & 23, 2017

Reiki I   –  Saturday, July 29, 2017

Reiki Weekend   –  July 29 & 30, 2017

Reiki II   –  Sunday, July 30, 2017

Chair Massage Essentials   –  Saturday, August 5, 2017

Chair Massage Weekend  –  August 5 & 6, 2017

Chair Thai Massage   –  Sunday, August 6, 2017